Radiance Boost Duo
Sale off

Radiance Boost Duo

Sale price ₹ 899.00
10% Off Regular price ₹ 998.00
Title: 45gm + 30ml
For a Radiant YOU! You will love our bestselling radiance boost duo: Our Exfoliating Face Serum is an effective yet mild exfoliant that carefully removes the dead skin cells to
Quantity
Tags:AHA, aws, blackheads, Clogged Pores, clogged_pores, coarse_skin, Combination Skin, combination_skin, Dull Skin, dull_skin, Exfoliating, Facial Spots, facial_spots, Hyaluronic Acid, Invisible Pimples, invisible_pimples, lactic acid, Large Pores, large_pores, Skin Pigmentation, skin_pigmentation, tan_skin, textured_skin, uneven_skin_tone, whiteheads
SKU:Dry Normal Skin Moisturizer 45gm, Exfoliating Face Serum 30ml
Description

    For a Radiant YOU!

    You will love our bestselling radiance boost duo: Our Exfoliating Face Serum is an effective yet mild exfoliant that carefully removes the dead skin cells to reveal a radiant, glowing complexion. Coupled with our lightweight face moisturizer which is perfect after exfoliation. This skin-soothing moisturizer is enriched with Pentavitin, Hyaluronic Acid & Shea Butter to give that perfect dewy, radiant look.

Best prices & offers

Orders $50 or more

Free delivery

24/7 amazing services

Great daily deal

When you sign up

Wide assortment

Mega Discounts

Easy returns

Within 30 days